…I Try Something New

This year has been a lot about out with the old and in with the new.

I’ve finally cleared my wardrobe of many things I no longer wore. I’ve ended friendships that were toxic. I’ve tried new restaurants & visited new places. I’ve made some wonderful new friends.

To that end I’m experimenting with a new place to record the history of Cloe & me. As much as I love my tumblr, I think I’ll keep it more for re-blogging purposes, and those few more personal posts I want to keep more to myself. So if you’re from tumblr, thanks for coming with me. If you’re from my life, or facebook, or wherever, thanks for checking me out. I hope we have some fun on this new journey.

Leave a Reply

