History and Pearls: 10 Reasons I love Memphis

History and Pearls: 10 Reasons I love Memphis

You guys should all go read my bff Amber’s newest blog post. She’s 100000000% spot on. I’m a Memphian born & bred & I love it here. It would honestly take a whole lot to get me to leave for any truly extended period of time (Now, if someone wants to hand me an amazing, high paying job in the UK, or Australia, I’m there. Other than that, sorry.). These are just a FEW of the fantastic things Memphis has to offer.

Possible Bonus: not a single Elvis mention in sight. Hahah. Don’t get me wrong, there’s a special place in my heart for The King & everything he continues to do for our community LONG after his death, but That’s the only thing I get tired of as a Memphian: being asked by non-Memphians about Elvis.

Leave a Reply

